Directory

< 1 58 59 60 61 62 68 > showing 591 - 600 of 675 constituents

Noah Stribrny

HS-Social Studies
Avon Grove High School
nstribrny@avongrove.org

Amanda Stull

PLE-Grade 1
Penn London Elementary School
astull@avongrove.org

Teacher SubContracted

HS-Subcontracted Teacher for PS
Avon Grove High School
tsubcontracted@avongrove.org

Leann Summa

HS-Spanish
Avon Grove High School
lsumma@avongrove.org

Lindsay Susi

AGI-ESL
Avon Grove Intermediate School
lsusi@avongrove.org

Jessica Sutton

AGI-ESL
Avon Grove Intermediate School
jsutton@avongrove.org

Kimberly Swanson

PLE - Grade 1
Penn London Elementary School
kswanson@avongrove.org

Colleen Swarter

AGI-Grade 3
Avon Grove Intermediate School
cswarter@avongrove.org

Timothy Tarkanick

HS-Metal Shop
Avon Grove High School
ttarkanick@avongrove.org

Nicholas Taylor

DO-Board Member
District Office
ntaylor1@avongrove.org