Directory

1 2 3 60 > showing 1 - 10 of 592 constituents

Cathy Abernethy

PLE-Instructional aide
Penn London Elementary School
cabernethy@avongrove.org

Michelle Adcock

AGI-Computer Instruction
Avon Grove Intermediate School
madcock@avongrove.org

Megan Ahern

HS-Special Education
Avon Grove High School
mahern@avongrove.org

Ann Marie Akana

MS-8 Math
Fred S. Engle Middle School
aakana@avongrove.org

Megan Alpini

PLE-ESL
Penn London Elementary School
malpini@avongrove.org

Kaitlyn Anderson

PLE-Kindergarten
Penn London Elementary School
kanderson@avongrove.org

Laura Annan

MS-Instructional Aide
Fred S. Engle Middle School
lannan@avongrove.org

Giuliana Antignani

HS-Physical Education & Health
Avon Grove High School
gantignani@avongrove.org

R Antonio

Admin Assist to Directors of Teaching & Learning
District Office
rantonio@avongrove.org

Courtney Atella

PLE-Grade 2
Penn London Elementary School
catella@avongrove.org