Directory

< 1 61 62 63 64 > showing 621 - 630 of 636 constituents

Todd Wimer

HS-English
Avon Grove High School
twimer@avongrove.org

Stephanie Witt

District SAP Coordinator
District Office
switt@avongrove.org

Daniel Wolf

HS-Mathematics
Avon Grove High School
dwolf@avongrove.org

Lauren Wolkowicz

MS-7 Science and Social Studies
Fred S. Engle Middle School
lwolkowicz@avongrove.org

Mary Wright

HS-Admin Assistant and Athletics
Avon Grove High School
mwright@avongrove.org

Deborah Wysocki

AGI-Instructional aide
Avon Grove Intermediate School
dwysocki@avongrove.org

Deborah Wysocki

HS-Life Skills Job Coach
Avon Grove High School
dwysocki@avongrove.org

Junyun Xiong

HS-Mathematics
Avon Grove High School
jxiong@avongrove.org

Alexandra Yoncha

AGI-ESL
Avon Grove Intermediate School
ayoncha@avongrove.org

Raquel Yopp

PLE-Grade 1
Penn London Elementary School
ryopp@avongrove.org