Directory

< 1 2 3 4 60 > showing 11 - 20 of 592 constituents

Andrew Atkinson

HS-Social Studies
Avon Grove High School
aatkinson@avongrove.org

Kerri Austin

AGI-Special Education (Gr6)
Avon Grove Intermediate School
kaustin@avongrove.org

Nelizbet Ayllon

AGI-Instructional Aide
Avon Grove Intermediate School
nayllon@avongrove.org

Olivia Ayllon

MS - Instructional Aide
Fred S. Engle Middle School
oayllon@avongrove.org

Meredith Bac

Speech Therapist
Avon Grove High School
mbac@avongrove.org

AnnaMarie Bahls

HS-Nurse
Avon Grove High School
abahls@avongrove.org

Kristen Barker

MS-8 Math
Fred S. Engle Middle School
kbarker@avongrove.org

Monica Barlow

MS-Admin Assist to the Principal
Fred S. Engle Middle School
mbarlow@avongrove.org

Roger Barnes

HS-Building Substitute
Avon Grove High School
rbarnes@avongrove.org

Laura Barton

PLE-Grade 2
Penn London Elementary School
lbarton@avongrove.org