Directory

1 2 3 68 > showing 1 - 10 of 675 constituents

Cathy Abernethy

PLE-Instructional aide (Nurse aide)
Penn London Elementary School
cabernethy@avongrove.org

Jennifer Adams

PLE-Speech & Language Pathologist
Penn London Elementary School
jadams@avongrove.org

Michelle Adcock

AGI-Computer Instruction
Avon Grove Intermediate School
madcock@avongrove.org

Bethany Agostini

AGI-CCIU Speech & Language Therapist
Avon Grove Intermediate School
bagostini@avongrove.org

Megan Ahern

HS-Special Education
Avon Grove High School
mahern@avongrove.org

Michael Algeo

AGI-Technology Specialist
Avon Grove Intermediate School
malgeo@avongrove.org

Megan Alpini

PLE-ESL
Penn London Elementary School
malpini@avongrove.org

Karen Ambrose

DO-Personnel & Benefits Specialist
District Office
kambrose@avongrove.org

Jayneisha Anderson

HS-Cafeteria
Avon Grove High School
janderson1@avongrove.org

Joseph Anderson

MS-Technology Specialist
Avon Grove Middle School
janderson2@avongrove.org