Directory

1 2 3 62 > showing 1 - 10 of 613 constituents

Nichole Dennison

AGI-Non-Instructional Aide
Avon Grove Intermediate School
ndennison@avongrove.org

Cathy Abernethy

PLE-Instructional aide
Penn London Elementary School
cabernethy@avongrove.org

John Adcock

AGI-Non-Instructional Aide
Avon Grove Intermediate School
jadcock@avongrove.org

Michelle Adcock

AGI-Computer Instruction
Avon Grove Intermediate School
madcock@avongrove.org

Megan Ahern

HS-Special Education
Avon Grove High School
mahern@avongrove.org

Vanessa Al-Badri

MS-Cafeteria
Fred S. Engle Middle School
valbadri@avongrove.org

Michael Algeo

AGI-Technology Specialist
Avon Grove Intermediate School
malgeo@avongrove.org

Megan Alpini

PLE-ESL
Penn London Elementary School
malpini@avongrove.org

Karen Ambrose

DO-Personnel & Benefits Specialist
District Office
kambrose@avongrove.org

Jayneisha Anderson

HS-Cafeteria
Avon Grove High School
janderson1@avongrove.org