Fred S. Engle Middle School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Joint Board Committee I
-
PLE Little Theater
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Joint Board Committee II
-
PLE Little Theater
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
FSEMS Spring Music Concert
AGHS Auditorium
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Subscribe to Alerts FSE Assembly - Reptile World
-
FSE Cafeteria
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Subscribe to Alerts Teams 7A / 7B Field Trip
-
Bowling Palace
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Subscribe to Alerts 8th Grade Awards Assembly
-
AGHS Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Teams 7C / 7D Field Trip
-
Bowling Palace
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
PLE Little Theater
Fri, May 27
Subscribe to Alerts 7th Grade Awards Assembly
-
AGHS Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts 8C 8D TCHS Trip
-
Technical College High School
Subscribe to Alerts 8A 8B TCHS Trip
-
Technical College High School
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Fred S. Engle Middle School
  • Holidays