Fred S. Engle Middle School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 5
Curriculum, Communications & Policy Committees
-
AGIS Audion
Wed, Feb 6
Padres Latinos
AGHS LMC
Thu, Feb 7
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 19
Subscribe to Alerts COW-Budget Work Session
-
AGIS Audion
Wed, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 22
Subscribe to Alerts FSEMS Musical
-
AGHS Auditorium
Sat, Feb 23
Subscribe to Alerts FSEMS Musical
-
AGHS Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts FSEMS Musical
-
AGHS Auditorium

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Fred S. Engle Middle School
  • Holidays