Fred S. Engle Middle School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Avon Grove School District Strings Festival
Avon Grove High School
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Dance - 7th & 8th Grade
-
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
PTO Meeting
-
Conf. Room A
Wed, Feb 21
Spec Ed Parent Engagement Night
-
AGIS Audion
2018-19 Curriculum Night
-
AGHS Auditorium
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
School Play - AGHS
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Fred S. Engle Middle School
  • Holidays
Powered by Finalsite