Avon Grove Intermediate School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 28
Tue, May 30
AGI - RAINDATE 4th Grade Field Trip
-
Camp Arrowhead
District Art Show
-
Avon Grove High School
Wed, May 31
District Art Show
-
Avon Grove High School
Thu, Jun 1
School Board Meeting
-
AGIS Audion
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4
Mon, Jun 5
Tue, Jun 6
AGIS Strings Recruitment Meeting
-
AGIS Cafeteria
AGIS Band Recruitment Meeting
-
AGIS Cafeteria
Wed, Jun 7
6th Gr. Field Trip to Guppy Gulch
-
Guppy Gulch, Delta, PA
AGHS Graduation
Bob Carpenter Center, University of DE
Thu, Jun 8
5th Grade Field Trip - Main Event
-
Main Event, Newark, DE
Sat, Jun 10
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 20
Wed, Jun 21
Thu, Jun 22
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Holidays
  • Intermediate School