Avon Grove Intermediate School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Parent Speaker Series - Session 2
AGIS Audion
Thu, Nov 29
Family STEM Night
-
Cafeteria
Sat, Dec 1
Country Christmas
-
AGIS
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Choral Winter Concert
Cafeteria
Wed, Dec 5
Padres Latinos
AGHS LMC
Thu, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Band/Orchestra Winter Concert
Cafeteria
Thu, Dec 13
School Board Meeting
-
AGIS Audion
Sat, Dec 15

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Holidays
  • Intermediate School