Avon Grove Intermediate School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Joint Board Committee I
-
AGIS-Audion
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Special School Board Meeting
-
AGIS-Audion
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Joint Board Committee II
-
AGIS-Audion
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
School Board Meeting
-
AGIS-Audion
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts Joint Board Committee I
-
AGIS-Audion
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Holidays
  • Intermediate School