Avon Grove Intermediate School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Curriculum, Policy & Co-Curricular Committees
-
AGIS Audion
Wed, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Facilities & Finance Committees
-
AGIS Audion
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Wed, Oct 30
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Holidays
  • Intermediate School