Avon Grove Intermediate School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
New Teacher Induction Meeting: Elementary
-
Virtual
Tue, May 4
Curriculum, Policy, Co-Curricular Committees
-
Virtual Meeting-Link on Website
Wed, May 5
Thu, May 6
Special Curriculum Committee
-
Virtual-Link on Website
Fri, May 7
Sat, May 8
COVID-19 Vaccine Clinic
-
AGHS Gymnasium
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
New Teacher Induction Meeting: Secondary
-
Virtual
Tue, May 11
Facilities, Finance Committees, COW-Budget
-
Virtual Meeting-Link on Website
Wed, May 12
Thu, May 13
COW-Planning & Construction
-
Virtual Meeting-Link on Website
Fri, May 14
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
Tue, May 25
Wed, May 26
Thu, May 27
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
Virtual Meeting-Link on Website
Fri, May 28
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial Day
All AGSD Schools and Offices Closed
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
Virtual Meeting-Link on Website
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Vaccine Clinic
-
AGHS - Gymnasium

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Holidays
  • Intermediate School