Avon Grove Intermediate School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
COW-Planning & Construction
-
AGIS Audion
Fri, Jan 10
6th Grade - Anti-Bullying Assembly @ AGHS
-
AGHS Auditorium
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Facilities & Finance Committees
-
PLE Little Theater
Wed, Jan 15
December Student of the Month Assembly (4th Grade)
-
AGI Cafeteria
December Student of the Month Assembly (6th Grade)
-
AGI Cafeteria
Thu, Jan 16
Co-Curricular, Policy, Curriculum Committees
-
PLE Little Theater
Fri, Jan 17
December Student of the Month Assembly (3rd Grade)
-
AGI Cafeteria
December Student of the Month Assembly (5th Grade)
-
AGI Cafeteria
Sat, Jan 18

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Holidays
  • Intermediate School