Avon Grove Intermediate School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Avon Grove School District Strings Festival
Avon Grove High School
Thu, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
PTA Meeting
Faculty Lounge
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Spec Ed Parent Engagement Night
-
AGIS Audion
2018-19 Curriculum Night
-
AGHS Auditorium
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Holidays
  • Intermediate School
Powered by Finalsite