Avon Grove Intermediate School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 29
AGIS Science Fair (Snow Date)
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 6
Padres Latinos
AGHS LMC
Thu, Feb 7
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Holidays
  • Intermediate School