Avon Grove Intermediate School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Curriculum, Co-Curricular, Policy Committees
-
AGIS Audion
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
COW-Planning & Construction
-
AGIS Audion
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Holidays
  • Intermediate School