Avon Grove Intermediate School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Muffins with Moms
-
Cafeteria
Policy, Curriculum & Communications Committees
-
District Office
Wed, Apr 3
Muffins with Moms
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Apr 4
Muffins with Moms
-
Cafeteria
Fri, Apr 5
Muffins with Moms
-
Cafeteria
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Facilities & Finance Committees
-
AGIS Audion
Wed, Apr 10
Senior Citizen Spring Brunch
-
AGHS
Padres Latinos
AGHS LMC
Thu, Apr 11
COW-Budget Work Session
-
AGIS Audion
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 21
Tue, Apr 23
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
AGIS Audion
Sat, Apr 27

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Holidays
  • Intermediate School