Avon Grove High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Curriculum, Policy & Co-Curricular Committees
-
AGIS Audion
Wed, Oct 2
FAFSA Completion Night
-
HS Cafeteria
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Facilities & Finance Committees
-
AGIS Audion
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Special School Board Meeting
-
AGIS Audion
Tue, Oct 15
Thu, Oct 17
COW-Planning & Construction
-
AGIS Audion
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
AGIS Audion
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • High School
  • Holidays