Avon Grove High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Open House
-
Fred S. Engle Middle School
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Senior Pictures FINAL Session
-
HS LMC
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Music Boosters Meeting
-
Tue, Sep 13
Joint Board Committee I
-
New HS Cafeteria
Wed, Sep 14
HS Sports Boosters Meeting
-
HS Cafeteria
Thu, Sep 15
Underclassmen Pictures
AGHS Auditorium - Jennersville Campus
Fri, Sep 16
Underclassmen Pictures
AGHS Auditorium - Jennersville Campus
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Joint Board Committee II
-
New HS Cafeteria
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Padres Latinos
FSEMS
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
School Board Meeting
-
AGIS Audion
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • High School
  • Holidays