Avon Grove High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Curriculum Committee
-
AGIS Audion
Co-Curricular Committee
-
AGIS Audion
Policy Committee
-
AGIS Audion
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 9
Music Boosters Mtg
HS Band Room
Wed, Oct 10
Sports Boosters Meeting
HS Cafeteria
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Facilities & Finance Committee
AGIS Audion
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • High School
  • Holidays