Avon Grove High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
HS Jazz Night
HS Cafeteria
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
HS NHS Spring Blood Drive
-
HS Auxiliary Gym
Education/ Operations Committees
-
AGIS Audion
HS Parent Action Committee Meeting
Health Room 145
Wed, May 8
HS Athletic Signings
-
HS Cafeteria
HS Sports Boosters Meeting
HS Cafeteria
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Tue, May 14
Committee of the Whole
-
AGIS Audion
HS Spring Band Concert
HS Auditorium
Wed, May 15
HS Spring Orchestra Concert
HS Auditorium
Sat, May 18
HS Senior Prom
-
Chase Center on the Riverfront
Sun, May 19
Thu, May 23
School Board Meeting
-
AGIS Audion
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Wed, May 29
Subscribe to Alerts Hershey Park - Class of 2024
-
Hershey Park, 100 Hershey Park Drive, Hershey, PA 17033
Thu, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts HS Athletic Awards
HS Stadium (State Road Campus)
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • High School
  • Holidays