Avon Grove High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
Music Boosters Meeting
Online via zoom
Tue, Nov 10
Facilities & Finance Committees
-
Virtual Meeting-Link on Website
Wed, Nov 11
Sports Boosters Meeting
Online via zoom
Thu, Nov 12
EMERGENCY ACTION MEETING/ COW-Planning & Construction
-
Virtual Meeting-Link on Website
Fri, Nov 13
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
New Teacher Induction Meeting: Secondary
-
Virtual
Tue, Nov 17
AGHS Parent Teacher Conference
-
Virtual Conferences
Wed, Nov 18
After Prom Meeting
Online via zoom
Thu, Nov 19
AGHS Parent Teacher Conference
-
Virtual Conferences
School Board Meeting
-
Virtual Meeting-Link on Website
Fri, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 23
AGHS Parent Teacher Conference
-
Virtual Conferences
Tue, Nov 24
AGHS Parent Teacher Conference
-
Virtual Conferences
Wed, Nov 25
Thanksgiving Recess
All AGSD Schools Closed
Thu, Nov 26
Thanksgiving Recess
All AGSD Schools and Offices Closed
Fri, Nov 27
Subscribe to Alerts Thanksgiving Recess
All AGSD Schools and Offices Closed
Sat, Nov 28
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Subscribe to Alerts Board Organization Meeting
-
Virtual Meeting-Link on Website
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • High School
  • Holidays