Avon Grove High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Policy, Curriculum & Communications Committees
-
District Office
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
AG Thon
HS Cafeteria
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Music Boosters Mtg
HS Band Room
Tue, Apr 9
Facilities & Finance Committees
-
AGIS Audion
Wed, Apr 10
Senior Citizen Spring Brunch
-
AGHS
Padres Latinos
AGHS LMC
Thu, Apr 11
COW-Budget Work Session
-
AGIS Audion
Sports Boosters Meeting
HS Cafeteria
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
AGIS Audion
Fri, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts PAC Food Truck Night
-
Stadium Parking Lot
Subscribe to Alerts HS Musical
HS Audtiorium
Sat, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts HS Musical
HS Audtiorium
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Subscribe to Alerts HS Musical
HS Audtiorium
Sat, May 4
Subscribe to Alerts HS Musical
HS Audtiorium

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • High School
  • Holidays