Avon Grove High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
AGSD Strings Festival
-
HS Auditorium
Avon Grove School District Strings Festival
Avon Grove High School
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Spec Ed Parent Engagement Night
-
AGIS Audion
2018-19 Curriculum Night
-
AGHS Auditorium
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Wunderland
-
HS Cafeteria
Sat, Feb 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • High School
  • Holidays
Powered by Finalsite