Penn London Elementary School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
2nd Grade Field Trip - Barton, Small, Lewin, Maydwell
-
DE Museum of Natural History
Wed, Nov 28
2nd Grade Field Trip - Rollings, Broomall, Howard, Jacobs
-
DE Museum of Natural History
Parent Speaker Series - Session 2
AGIS Audion
Thu, Nov 29
2nd grade Field Trip - Younger, Waldron, Wolfe, Orloski
-
DE Museum of Natural History
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Padres Latinos
AGHS LMC
Thu, Dec 6
Board Organization Meeting
AGIS Audion
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
School Board Meeting
-
AGIS Audion
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 22

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board Events
  • District Calendar
  • Holidays
  • Penn London Elementary School