Penn London Elementary School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
1st Grade Field Trip - Lewis, Rogowski
-
Hagley Museum
Tue, May 3
1st Grade Field Trip - Kent, Engel
-
Hagley Museum
Joint Board Committee I
-
PLE Little Theater
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
1st Grade Field Trip - McEvoy, Meute
-
Hagley Museum
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
1st Grade Field Trip - Peterson, Hoopes (Stull)
-
Hagley Museum
Tue, May 10
Joint Board Committee II
-
PLE Little Theater
Wed, May 11
1st Grade Field Trip - Pinno, Norman
-
Hagley Museum
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
2nd Grade Field Trip - Broomall, McMillen, Jackle
-
Longwood Gardens
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Subscribe to Alerts Teams 7A / 7B Field Trip
-
Bowling Palace
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
PLE Little Theater
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board Events
  • District Calendar
  • Holidays
  • Penn London Elementary School