Penn London Elementary School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
2nd Grade Field Trip - Rollings, Broomall, Maydwell
-
Delaware Museum of Natural History
School Board Organization Meeting
-
AGIS Audion
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
2nd Grade field trip - Barton, Small, Hinze(Lewin), Dillon
-
Delaware Museum of Natural History
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
School Board Meeting
-
AGIS Audion
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Sat, Dec 21

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board Events
  • District Calendar
  • Holidays
  • Penn London Elementary School