Penn London Elementary School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
COW-Budget Work Session
-
AGIS Audion
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
School Board Meeting
-
AGIS Audion
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Special School Board Meeting
-
AGIS Audion
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board Events
  • District Calendar
  • Holidays
  • Penn London Elementary School