Penn London Elementary School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Committee of the Whole - Facilities Planning
-
HS Library
Wed, Jan 31
Avon Grove School District Strings Festival
Avon Grove High School
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Curriculum Committee
AGIS Audion
Wed, Feb 21
Spec Ed Parent Engagement Night
-
AGIS Audion
2018-19 Curriculum Night
-
AGHS Auditorium
Thu, Feb 22
School Board Meeting
AGIS Audion
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board Events
  • District Calendar
  • Holidays
  • Penn London Elementary School
Powered by Finalsite