Avon Grove School District Calendar



Click the blue icon below to filter
which calendars you want to see.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Tue, Aug 7
Senior Portraits - Second Session
-
HS Auditorium
Wed, Aug 8
Senior Portraits - Second Session
-
HS Auditorium
Thu, Aug 9
Senior Portraits - Second Session
-
HS Auditorium
School Board Retreat
AGIS Audion
Fri, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
Special Board Meeting
AGIS Audion
Tue, Aug 14
9th Grade/New Student Orientation
-
Wed, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 17
Sat, Aug 18
Sun, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 21
Fri, Aug 24
Sat, Aug 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board Events
  • District Calendar
  • Fred S. Engle Middle School
  • High School
  • Holidays
  • Intermediate School
  • Penn London Elementary School