Avon Grove School District Calendar

AGSD 1-page Calendar 2018-2019


Click the blue icon below to filter
which calendars you want to see.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 29
AGIS Science Fair (Snow Date)
-
Cafeteria
Wed, Jan 30
AGSD String Festival
HS Auditorium
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Wed, Feb 6
Padres Latinos
AGHS LMC
Thu, Feb 7
Kindergarten - Parent Information -N-Z Last Names
-
Penn London Cafeteria
Fri, Feb 8
Winter Wunderland
HS Cafeteria
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 17
Fri, Feb 22
Subscribe to Alerts FSEMS Musical
-
AGHS Auditorium
Sat, Feb 23
Subscribe to Alerts Applebee's Fundraiser
-
815 E. Baltimore Pike, Kennett Square PA
Subscribe to Alerts FSEMS Musical
-
AGHS Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts FSEMS Musical
-
AGHS Auditorium

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board Events
  • District Calendar
  • Fred S. Engle Middle School
  • High School
  • Holidays
  • Intermediate School
  • Penn London Elementary School