Avon Grove School District Calendar

Please reference the online calendar for the most up-to-date information. 

Download and print a copy of the 2023-2024 School Year Calendar
Approved by the Board of School Directors on February 23, 2023.
 


 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Music Boosters (AGIMBA) Meeting
HS Choir Room
Tue, Apr 9
Operations/ Education Committees
-
AGIS Audion
Wed, Apr 10
HS Sports Boosters Meeting
HS Cafeteria
Thu, Apr 11
LIP Math Night
-
PLES Cafeteria, 119, 120
HS Spring Musical
HS Auditorium
Fri, Apr 12
HS Spring Musical
HS Auditorium
Sat, Apr 13
HS Spring Musical
HS Auditorium
HS Spring Musical
HS Auditorium
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Committee of the Whole
-
AGIS Audion
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Subscribe to Alerts HS Junior Prom
-
Waterfall, Claymont DE
Sat, Apr 20

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Avon Grove Middle School
  • Board Events
  • District Calendar
  • High School
  • Holidays
  • Intermediate School
  • Penn London Elementary School