Avon Grove School District Calendar

Please reference the online calendar for the most up-to-date information. 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Senior Pictures Second Session
-
FSEMS Cafeteria
Wed, Aug 3
Senior Pictures Second Session
-
FSEMS Cafeteria
Thu, Aug 4
Senior Pictures Second Session
-
FSEMS Cafeteria
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
FS Engle Transition Camp
-
School Board Retreat
-
AGI Audion
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Camp Kindergarten
-
Penn London - Drop off and Pick up in the back of the building
Senior Pictures Third Session
-
FSEMS Cafeteria
Tue, Aug 16
Camp Kindergarten
-
Penn London - Drop off and Pick up in the back of the building
Senior Pictures Third Session
-
FSEMS Cafeteria
Wed, Aug 17
Subscribe to Alerts Camp Kindergarten
-
Penn London - Drop off and Pick up in the back of the building
Thu, Aug 18
Subscribe to Alerts Camp Kindergarten
-
Penn London - Drop off and Pick up in the back of the building
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
PLE Little Theater
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board Events
  • District Calendar
  • Fred S. Engle Middle School
  • High School
  • Holidays
  • Intermediate School
  • Penn London Elementary School