Avon Grove School District Calendar

Please reference the online calendar for the most up-to-date information. 

On February 27, 2020, the Board of School Directors approved the District's academic school year calendars for the 2020-21, 2021-22 and 2022-23 school years. The three-year strategic approach takes into consideration future planning for the Facilities Master Plan, along with maximizing the number of instructional days prior to year-end state and national assessments. Please reference the calendar links below for details.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 7
HS Senior Portrait FINAL SESSION
-
HS Auditorium
Communications, Curriculum, Policy Committees
-
AGIS Audion
Thu, Sep 9
COW-Planning & Construction
-
AGIS Audion
Fri, Sep 10
PLE PTA Block Party
-
Back of PLE
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board Events
  • District Calendar
  • Fred S. Engle Middle School
  • High School
  • Holidays
  • Intermediate School
  • Penn London Elementary School