Avon Grove School District Calendar

Please reference the online calendar for the most up-to-date information. 

On February 27, 2020, the Board of School Directors approved the District's academic school year calendars for the 2020-21, 2021-22 and 2022-23 school years. The three-year strategic approach takes into consideration future planning for the Facilities Master Plan, along with maximizing the number of instructional days prior to year-end state and national assessments. Please reference the calendar links below for details.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 6
Tue, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 9
Fri, Dec 10
Sat, Dec 11
Subscribe to Alerts AGIMBA Santa Breakfast
-
HS Cafeteria
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 17
Sat, Dec 18

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board Events
  • District Calendar
  • Fred S. Engle Middle School
  • High School
  • Holidays
  • Intermediate School
  • Penn London Elementary School