Avon Grove School District Calendar

Please reference the online calendar for the most up-to-date information. 

Download and print a copy of the 2023-24 School Calendar. 
Approved by the Board of School Directors on February 23, 2023.
 


 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
HS Senior Portraits
-
HS Auditorium
Tue, Jul 9
HS Senior Portraits
-
HS Auditorium
Wed, Jul 10
HS Senior Portraits
-
HS Auditorium
Thu, Jul 11
HS Senior Portraits
-
HS Auditorium
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Avon Grove Middle School
  • Board Events
  • District Calendar
  • High School
  • Holidays
  • Intermediate School
  • Penn London Elementary School