Avon Grove School District Calendar



Click the blue icon below to filter
which calendars you want to see.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 1
Mon, Jul 2
Tue, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 5
Fri, Jul 6
Sat, Jul 7
Sun, Jul 8
Mon, Jul 9
Senior Pictures First Session
-
HS Auditorium
Special Board Meeting
AGIS Audion
Tue, Jul 10
Senior Pictures First Session
-
HS Auditorium
Wed, Jul 11
Senior Pictures First Session
-
HS Auditorium
Thu, Jul 12
Senior Pictures First Session
-
HS Auditorium
Fri, Jul 13
Sat, Jul 14
Sun, Jul 15
Mon, Jul 16
Tue, Jul 17
Wed, Jul 18
Thu, Jul 19
Fri, Jul 20
Sat, Jul 21
Sun, Jul 22
Mon, Jul 23
Tue, Jul 24
Wed, Jul 25
Thu, Jul 26
Fri, Jul 27
Sat, Jul 28
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board Events
  • District Calendar
  • Fred S. Engle Middle School
  • High School
  • Holidays
  • Intermediate School
  • Penn London Elementary School