Avon Grove School District Calendar

AGSD 1-page Calendar 2018-2019


Click the blue icon below to filter
which calendars you want to see.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Curriculum, Co-Curricular & Policy Committees
-
AGIS Audion
Wed, Jan 9
Sports Boosters Meeting
HS Cafeteria
Thu, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Music Boosters Mtg
HS Band Room
Tue, Jan 15
PTO Meeting
-
Facilities & Finance Committees
-
PLE Little Theater
Thu, Jan 17
COW-Planning & Construction
-
PLE Little Theater
Sat, Jan 19

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board Events
  • District Calendar
  • Fred S. Engle Middle School
  • High School
  • Holidays
  • Intermediate School
  • Penn London Elementary School