Sports Boosters

 

Team Fundraisers

 

Please support our athletes!!

If you are not receiving the Sports Boosters emails and would like to be added, please send an email to avongrovesportsboosters@gmail.com and request to be added to the distribution list.


Sports Boosters

Bingo


4/13/18  6:00pm - 10:00pm
@AGHS Cafeteria

Pre-purchased tickets will be $18 for adults and students.  Tickets purchased at the door will be $20. 

https://agsportsboosterbingo18.eventbrite.com/


Cheerleading

AGPride stickers
see Team members


Cheerleading

Wawa Hoagie coupons
Contact AnnMaarie Cacciavillani @ Ac622@comcast.net


Monthly Meetings:

Sports Boosters meetings are held on Wednesday each month at 7:00pm in the HS Cafeteria. All are encouraged and welcome to come.

Wednesday, September 13
Wednesday, October 11
Wednesday, November 8
Wednesday, December 13
Wednesday, January 10
Wednesday, February 14
Wednesday, March 14
Wednesday, April 11
Wednesday, May 9
Wednesday, June 6

Meeting Minutes Archived Opens a New Window.