Sports Boosters

Team Fundraisers

Please support our athletes!!

If you are not receiving the Sports Boosters emails and would like to be added, please send an email to Sports Boosters and request to be added to the distribution list.


SPORTS BOOSTERS

Casino Night

September 19, 2020

Hartefeld National Golf Club

6:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Night of games and live basket auction/ADULTS ONLY


Girl's Basketball

Custom Headbands

Ongoing sales of custom AG Headbands

Location: Contact a member of the team for ordering information


Girl's Volleyball

Pura Vida Braclets

Sold at the concession during games.

Location: AGHS 


2019-2020
Monthly Meetings:

Sports Boosters meetings are held on the 2nd Wednesday each month at 7:00 PM in the HS Cafeteria, unless otherwise noted. All are encouraged and welcome to come.

Wednesday, September 11
Wednesday, October 9
Wednesday, November 13
Wednesday, December 11
Wednesday, January 8
Wednesday, February 12
Wednesday, March 11
Wednesday, April 8
Wednesday, May 13 - 
Wednesday, June 10

Meeting Minutes Archived