Avon Grove Intermediate School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 10
Wed, Oct 11
Thu, Oct 12
Fri, Oct 13
Sat, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 16
5th & 6th Grade Intramurals
-
Tue, Oct 17
3rd & 4th Grade Intramurals
-
Wed, Oct 18
Spec Ed Parent Engagement Night
-
AGIS Audion
Thu, Oct 19
Fri, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 21
Sun, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Donuts for Dad (E-K)
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts Donuts for Dad (L-Q)
-
Cafeteria
Sat, Oct 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Holidays
  • Intermediate School
Powered by Finalsite