Avon Grove Intermediate School Calendar

February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
AGSD Strings Festival
-
HS Auditorium
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
AGIS PTA Meeting
Faculty Lounge
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Holidays
  • Intermediate School
Powered by Finalsite