Avon Grove Intermediate School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 30
Mon, Jul 31
Tue, Aug 1
Wed, Aug 2
Thu, Aug 3
Fri, Aug 4
Sat, Aug 5
Sun, Aug 6
Mon, Aug 7
Tue, Aug 8
Wed, Aug 9
Thu, Aug 10
Fri, Aug 11
Sat, Aug 12
Sun, Aug 13
Mon, Aug 14
Tue, Aug 15
Sat, Aug 19
Sun, Aug 20
Mon, Aug 21
Fri, Aug 25
Sat, Aug 26
Sun, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Holidays
  • Intermediate School
Powered by Finalsite