Avon Grove Intermediate School Calendar

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Tue, Apr 4
Wed, Apr 5
Thu, Apr 6
Fri, Apr 7
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Tue, Apr 18
Sat, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Tue, Apr 25
Wed, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Holidays
  • Intermediate School
Powered by Finalsite