Avon Grove Intermediate School Calendar

January 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Science Fair
-
Cafeteria
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Science Fair (Make-Up Day)
-
Cafeteria
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
AGSD Strings Festival
-
HS Auditorium
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Holidays
  • Intermediate School
Powered by Finalsite