Avon Grove High School Calendar

January 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
AGHS Music Boosters Meeting
HS Band Room
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
AGHS Sports Boosters Meeting
HS Cafeteria
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
AGHS Parent Action Comm Meeting
HS Cafeteria
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
AGSD Strings Festival
-
HS Auditorium
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • High School
Powered by Finalsite