Avon Grove High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 30
Mon, Jul 31
Tue, Aug 1
Wed, Aug 2
Thu, Aug 3
Fri, Aug 4
Sat, Aug 5
Sun, Aug 6
Mon, Aug 7
Tue, Aug 8
AGHS Senior Portraits - 2nd Session
-
HS Auditorium
Wed, Aug 9
AGHS Senior Portraits - 2nd Session
-
HS Auditorium
Thu, Aug 10
AGHS Senior Portraits - 2nd Session
-
HS Auditorium
Fri, Aug 11
Sat, Aug 12
Sun, Aug 13
Mon, Aug 14
Sat, Aug 19

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • High School
  • Holidays
Powered by Finalsite