Avon Grove High School Calendar

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Tue, Apr 4
Wed, Apr 5
AGHS Sports Boosters Meeting
HS Cafeteria
Fri, Apr 7
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
AGHS Music Boosters Meeting
HS Band Room
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
AGHS Parent Action Comm Meeting
HS Cafeteria
Thu, Apr 20
Fri, Apr 21
AGHS PAC Food Truck Night
HS Parking Lot
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Tue, Apr 25
Wed, Apr 26
Thu, Apr 27
Fri, Apr 28
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Sat, May 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • High School
Powered by Finalsite