Penn London Elementary School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 30
Mon, Jul 31
Tue, Aug 1
Wed, Aug 2
Thu, Aug 3
Fri, Aug 4
Sat, Aug 5
Sun, Aug 6
Mon, Aug 7
Tue, Aug 8
Facilities Committee
-
PLE Little Theater
FIG Committee
-
AGIS Audion
Wed, Aug 9
Thu, Aug 10
School Board Retreat Executive Session
-
AGIS Audion
Fri, Aug 11
Sat, Aug 12
Sun, Aug 13
Mon, Aug 14
Tue, Aug 15
Sat, Aug 19
Sun, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board Events
  • District Calendar
  • Holidays
  • Penn London Elementary School
Powered by Finalsite