Penn London Elementary School Calendar

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Curriculum Committee
-
PLE Little Theater
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
STREAM Night & Book Fair
-
Penn London
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Tue, Apr 4
Policy Committee
-
AGIS Audion
Communications/Community Engagement Committee
-
AGIS Audion
Wed, Apr 5
Thu, Apr 6
AGCS Renewal Hearing
-
AGHS Auditorium
Fri, Apr 7
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Tue, Apr 25
Curriculum Committee
-
AGIS Audion
FIG
-
TCHS Pennocks Bridge
Wed, Apr 26
Thu, Apr 27
School Board Meeting
-
AGIS Audion
Fri, Apr 28
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Policy Committee
-
AGIS Audion
Co-curricular Committee
-
AGIS Audion
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Sat, May 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board Events
  • District Calendar
  • Holidays
  • Penn London Elementary School
Powered by Finalsite