Avon Grove School District Calendar



Click the blue icon below to filter
which calendars you want to see.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 12
Tue, Nov 14
PTO Meeting
-
Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
Personnel Committee - Executive Session
-
HS Library
Facilities & Finance Committee
-
HS Libriary
Wed, Nov 15
Spec Ed Parent Engagement Night
-
PLE Learning Media Center
AGHS Parent Action Committee Meeting
HS Cafeteria Left Side
Thu, Nov 16
Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
School Board Meeting
-
AGIS Music Room
Fri, Nov 17
Sat, Nov 18
Sun, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board Events
  • District Calendar
  • Fred S. Engle Middle School
  • High School
  • Holidays
  • Intermediate School
  • Penn London Elementary School
Powered by Finalsite