Avon Grove School District Calendar



Click the blue icon below to filter
which calendars you want to see.

March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 6
Tue, Mar 7
Policy Committee
-
AGIS Audion
Co-curricular Committee
-
AGIS Audion
Wed, Mar 8
AGHS Sports Boosters Meeting
HS Cafeteria
Thu, Mar 9
Committee of the Whole
-
AGIS Audion
Sat, Mar 11
Sun, Mar 19
Tue, Mar 21
Muffins for Mom (A-D)
-
Cafeteria
Finance Committee
-
AGIS Audion
Facilities Committee
-
AGIS Audion
Wed, Mar 22
Muffins for Mom (E-K)
-
Cafeteria
Arts and Humanities Night
-
Thu, Mar 23
Muffins for Mom (L-Q)
-
Cafeteria
School Board Meeting
-
AGIS Audion
Fri, Mar 24
Muffins for Mom (R-Z)
-
Cafeteria
Sat, Mar 25
AGHS Community Yard Sale
-
AGHS Cafeteria
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Curriculum Committee
-
PLE Little Theater
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
STREAM Night & Book Fair
-
Penn London
Sat, Apr 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board Events
  • District Calendar
  • Fred S. Engle Middle School
  • High School
  • Holidays
  • Intermediate School
  • Penn London Elementary School
Powered by Finalsite