Sports Boosters


Team Fundraisers

Please support our athletes!!


Football

Spiritwear
@TBD
7/1/2017


Boys Soccer

Spiritwear
@TBD
8/1/2017


Cheerleading

Cheer Mini Camp
@AGHS Main Gym
8/16 & 8/17
6:00pm - 8:00pm


Girls Soccer

Soccer Play Day
@AGHS
8/21/2017
7:00am - 4:00pm


Cheerleading

Chicken BBQ
@AGHS
8/27/2017
see Team members for tickets


Football

Mattress Fundraiser
@AGHS
9/9/2017
8:00am - 7:00pm


Cheerleading

Bingo
@AGHS
9/23/2017
6:00pm - 10:30pm


Monthly Meetings:

Sports Boosters meetings are held on Wednesday each month at 7:00pm in the HS Cafeteria. All are encouraged and welcome to come.

Wednesday, September 7
Wednesday, October 5
Wednesday, November 9
Wednesday, December 14
Wednesday, January 11
Wednesday, February 8
Wednesday, March 8
Wednesday, April 5
Wednesday, May 10
Wednesday, May 31 (will count as June meeting)

Meeting Minutes Archived

AGSD Text

SPORTS BOOSTERS

2016-2017 Officers

President
Julie Lloyd
610.932.1996 (H)
610.636.9801 (C)

Vice President
Elizabeth Mulle
610.883.2474

Secretary
Missy Dixson
610.316.1278

Treasurer (Payments)
Diane Kunitsky
610.212.7828

Treasurer (Deposits)
Nina Campagna
302.893.0371

Concession Stand
Heidi Thompson
610.656.2430
Jim Butler
610.888.5678

50/50 Coordinator
Sherri Curran
610.724.4030

Stadium / Gym Signage
Kim Jacquet
484.880.3948

Website
Linda Burritt
610.656.6619

Contact Sports Boosters

Sports Boosters (general email)
avongrovesportsboosters@gmail.com

Treasurer Deposits
agsportsboostersdeposits@gmail.com

Treasurer Payments
agsportsboosterspayments@gmail.com

Concessions Coordinator
aghssbconcession@gmail.com
Powered by Finalsite