Sports Boosters


Team Fundraisers

Please support our athletes!!


Football

Spiritwear
@TBD
7/1/2017

Girls Soccer

Soccer Play Day
@AGHS
8/21/2017
7:00am - 4:00pm


Cheerleading

Hoods BBQ
@AGHS
8/27/2017
11:00am - 2:00pm
see Team members for tickets


Football

Mattress Fundraiser
@AGHS
9/9/2017
8:00am - 7:00pm


Boys Soccer

Chicken BBQ
@TBD
9/17/2017
2:00pm - 5:00pm


Cheerleading

Bingo
@AGHS
9/23/2017
6:00pm - 10:30pm


Boys Lax

Golf Outing
@Mocassin Run
9/29/2017
12:00pm - 7:00pm


Boys Soccer

Pink Spirit Wear Sales
@AGHS
10/1
5:00pm

Monthly Meetings:

Sports Boosters meetings are held on Wednesday each month at 7:00pm in the HS Cafeteria. All are encouraged and welcome to come.

Wednesday, September 13
Wednesday, October 11
Wednesday, November 8
Wednesday, December 13
Wednesday, January 10
Wednesday, February 14
Wednesday, March 14
Wednesday, April 11
Wednesday, May 9
Wednesday, June 6

Meeting Minutes Archived Opens a New Window.

AGSD Text

SPORTS BOOSTERS

2017-2018 Officers

President
Julie Lloyd
610.932.1996 (H)
610.636.9801 (C)

Vice President
Elizabeth Mulle
610.883.2474

Secretary
Missy Dixson
610.316.1278

Treasurer (Payments)
Diane Kunitsky
610.212.7828

Treasurer (Deposits)
Jim Butler
610.888.5687

Concession Stand
Heidi Thompson
610.656.2430

50/50 Coordinator
Sherri Curran
610.724.4030

Stadium / Gym Signage
Kim Jacquet
484.880.3948

Website
Linda Burritt
610.656.6619

Contact Sports Boosters

Sports Boosters (general email)
avongrovesportsboosters@gmail.com

Treasurer Deposits
agsportsboostersdeposits@gmail.com

Treasurer Payments
agsportsboosterspayments@gmail.com

Concessions Coordinator
aghssbconcession@gmail.com
Powered by Finalsite