Sports Boosters


Team Fundraisers

Please support our athletes!!


Boys Basketball

Basketball Camp
8:30am - 10:30am
AGHS Main Gym
January 23, 2017

Track and Field

SawMill Grill Brunch
8:30am - 10:30am
SawMill Grill (Kennett)
January 28, 2017
see team members

Boys Volleyball

Graduation Yard Signs
Ongoing Beginning February 1, 2017

BINGO Night 2017

Friday, February 3, 2017
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Doors open at 6:00pm

AGHS Cafeteria Online tickets can be purchased via Eventbrite by clicking here! Or you can go to Eventbrite.com and search for Sports Booster BINGO in West Grove, PA. Paper tickets can be purchased by contacting AGSD Sports Boosters or can be purchased at the door the night of the event. (Check or cash only).

Boys Baseball

Baseball Clinic
9:00am - 3:00pm
AGHS Main and Mini Gyms
February 12, 2017

Girls Basketball

Pancake Breakfast
8:00am - 10:00am
Applebees (Kennett)
February 19, 2017
see team members for tickets

Boys Basketball

Basketball Camp
8:30am - 3:00pm
AGHS Main Gym
March 19, 2017

Monthly Meetings:

Sports Boosters meetings are held on Wednesday each month at 7:00pm in the HS Cafeteria. All are encouraged and welcome to come.

Wednesday, September 7
Wednesday, October 5
Wednesday, November 9
Wednesday, December 14
Wednesday, January 11
Wednesday, February 8
Wednesday, March 8
Wednesday, April 5
Wednesday, May 10
Wednesday, June 7 (tentative)

Meeting Minutes Archived

AGSD Text

SPORTS BOOSTERS

2016-2017 Officers

President
Julie Lloyd
610.932.1996 (H)
610.636.9801 (C)

Vice President
Elizabeth Mulle
610.883.2474

Secretary
Missy Dixson
610.316.1278

Treasurer (Payments)
Diane Kunitsky
610.212.7828

Treasurer (Deposits)
Nina Campagna
302.893.0371

Concession Stand
Heidi Thompson
610.656.2430
Jim Butler
610.888.5678

50/50 Coordinator
Sherri Curran
610.724.4030

Stadium / Gym Signage
Kim Jacquet
484.880.3948

Website
Linda Burritt
610.656.6619

Contact Sports Boosters

Sports Boosters (general email)
avongrovesportsboosters@gmail.com

Treasurer Deposits
agsportsboostersdeposits@gmail.com

Treasurer Payments
agsportsboosterspayments@gmail.com

Concessions Coordinator
aghssbconcession@gmail.com
Powered by Finalsite