Sports Boosters


Team Fundraisers

Please support our athletes!!


Boys Volleyball

Graduation Yard Signs
Ongoing Beginning February 1, 2017

Girls Softball

Spiritwear

http://www.bsnteamsports.com/shop/team_shop
Access Code: devils6J5G


Football

Mulch Spreading

Have the Players spread your mulch
Time slots from March 13th to May 14th
Contact Lauri Brockson at 302.383.0147
to reserve your slot.


Track & Field

Chicken BBQ
11:00am - 2:00pm
April 30th
@ Fulton Bank


Football

Chicken BBQ
11:00am - 2:00pm
May 7th
@ TBD


Boys Tennis

Doubles Tournament
8:00am - 4:00pm
May 13th
@ AGHS



Girls Lacrosse

Wildcats Cow Plop
12:00pm - 4:00pm
May 21st
@ Paradocx
See team members for Tickets


Boys Lacrosse

Wildcats Cow Plop
12:00pm - 4:00pm
May 21st
@ Paradocx
See team members for Tickets


Monthly Meetings:

Sports Boosters meetings are held on Wednesday each month at 7:00pm in the HS Cafeteria. All are encouraged and welcome to come.

Wednesday, September 7
Wednesday, October 5
Wednesday, November 9
Wednesday, December 14
Wednesday, January 11
Wednesday, February 8
Wednesday, March 8
Wednesday, April 5
Wednesday, May 10
Wednesday, May 31 (will count as June meeting)

Meeting Minutes Archived

AGSD Text

SPORTS BOOSTERS

2016-2017 Officers

President
Julie Lloyd
610.932.1996 (H)
610.636.9801 (C)

Vice President
Elizabeth Mulle
610.883.2474

Secretary
Missy Dixson
610.316.1278

Treasurer (Payments)
Diane Kunitsky
610.212.7828

Treasurer (Deposits)
Nina Campagna
302.893.0371

Concession Stand
Heidi Thompson
610.656.2430
Jim Butler
610.888.5678

50/50 Coordinator
Sherri Curran
610.724.4030

Stadium / Gym Signage
Kim Jacquet
484.880.3948

Website
Linda Burritt
610.656.6619

Contact Sports Boosters

Sports Boosters (general email)
avongrovesportsboosters@gmail.com

Treasurer Deposits
agsportsboostersdeposits@gmail.com

Treasurer Payments
agsportsboosterspayments@gmail.com

Concessions Coordinator
aghssbconcession@gmail.com
Powered by Finalsite